Free shipping world wide on all orders over $100

Reviews


  147

03/28/2018
A must have product **
"Smooth and rich night creme which leaves your skin feeling hydrated in the morning."
Susan W.
03/28/2018
Best product
"This is the best night creme I have used. It won't cause any break out on my face although I apply quite a lot. It moiturize my dry skin. The only downside is the smell of the creme."
Bong S.
03/28/2018
Fabulous product
"I love this night creme. It is soft but full of nourishment. I wouldnt use anything else. Ed."
Ed C.
03/27/2018
Great products
"Really great products. Visible improvement over a few applications. No problems with allergies or skin reaction even though my skin is sensitive to lots of products."
Iwona C.
03/24/2018
Love the results
"After using the products for 1 week I already see a difference in my eyes and tightening of my skin. So happy with all my Bio Bee purchases."
Mary R.
03/23/2018
Bee venom eye serum
"I just love this serum; sinks into the skin instantly, never irritates & Keeps the skin around the eye looking dewy. Also use it on my lids Best eye treatment I have used Elizabeth "
Elizabeth K.
03/23/2018
Dynamic Duo Review
"I have Bee Bio eye cream for some time and have had many comments on the bright and smooth tone of my eye area. The Nectar range Eye Serum just as good if not better in regards to application. The Nectar V shaping Cream, wow I have a personal quirk of a prepping my face with Bee Bio cleaner/brightening toner, then put a small amount of Nectar V and BB Cream in the palm of your hand and apply as your foundation. Finish off with a light face bronzer. WOW!! Done this lots of times with other skincare, never got as much comments as with using the Nectar V as a base. "
Erica T.
03/21/2018
Great product
"I have been using Bee Bio products for over a year and find them simply wonderful. This duo pack is excellent and highly recommended."
Ed C.
03/18/2018
Sweetly surprised
"I’m used to using facial cleansers that foam or become sudsy. This one does not, so I was a bit skeptical at first. After using it, though, my face feels clean and soft like it should feel. It also doesn’t feel stripped of the oils, which is sometimes what other cleansers have done to my face. I haven’t had any acne breakouts since using this product. "
Katelyn D.
03/16/2018
Active 16+ Manuka Honey Night Cream
"I love using this night cream, it makes my skin feel soft and I am getting comments on my skin from colleagues and friends. In fact, I love all the treatments I am using from Beebio."
Lorraine S.
03/10/2018
Hand cream
"This is a beautiful cream; non sticky, wonderful texture which leaves my Usually dry & crepey hands feeling wonderful. Would not be without hand cream Elizabeth "
Elizabeth K.
03/07/2018
Great skin care products
"I use every morning and evening, the skin elasticity has become more compact, the recommended good product."
Menglun S.
03/04/2018
Great product
"Excellent experience"
Ed C.
02/28/2018
Very Good
02/24/2018
Good product
"I like to use it, it is worth recommending beauty care products."
Menglun S.
02/16/2018
My Favourite!
"This day crème has become my staple in skin care and I love it! What I have found is that, especially this summer, once I have applied the day crème with it's 15% SPF I don't need to use any other facial sun screen. So no skin reactions or blocked pores from heavy sunscreens! Great! "
Elvi V.
02/09/2018
Title of Review
"Having used the second bottle, the skin becomes more tightened and moisturized after use."
Menglun S.
02/08/2018
Loving the products so much
"Loving the products so much I have been recommending them to my friends and family. Will definitely be buying again!!"
Kylie L.
02/05/2018
Wonderful Manuka Honey Products
"I love the way my skin feels after using Manuka Honey products. The toner is wonderful and is lightening my brown spots. Very refreshing after a cleansing scrub or mask. I will definitely continue to use this product. "
Mary R.
01/28/2018
I love these products!
"Products are gorgeous and great value. My skin looks the best it has in years!"
Liz M.
01/22/2018
Love at first sight!
"I needed to buy a cleanser why traveling in Vic and I happen to come across this brand. Bought a cleanser and I was sooo impressed with how this cosmetic works that I started to look everywhere to buy more products. It wasn't easy to find them so I searched online and saw this promotional sale. Love all of them and I am using them every day instead of my previous, some much more expensive cosmetics. Results are visible every day!"
Iwona C.
01/22/2018
Great value and it really works
"This is a great range of products. I often have allergies or reactions to cosmetics but all good with these product! My skins looks younger and tighter straight away. Hard to believe it but its true!"
Iwona C.
01/22/2018
Great product really works
"I have used it only a few times but straight away I see results. This is a great range of products. I also often have allergies or reactions to cosmetics but all good with this product! My skins looks younger and tighter straight away. Hard to believe it but its true!"
Iwona C.
01/11/2018
Luxurious Christmas BeeBio
"These are truly amazing products . I'm loving the face cream and eye cream. I will look forward to purchasing more products in the future. All the best for 2018."
Maria B.
12/22/2017
Reduced Lines
"As always, these two products live up to their reputation. My skin is definitely smoother, the girl who does my brows, waxing etc, mentioned at the last appointment how soft my skin was feeling, and she said looking better to. I think thats the best recommendation I can give. Merry Xmas to the team at Beebio."
Lorraine S.
12/20/2017
Day Creme & Night Creme
"These two crèmes do wonders for your skin - So moisturising and exceptional should your face suffer sunburn! "
Kari C.
12/14/2017
Honey nectar V neck & Active Manuka Night cream Eye serum
"I use the Honey nectar V neck under the Manuka night cream. My skin feels so soft in the morning & my eyes are never irritated which is a big plus for me. Most products irritate my eyes. I use the eye serum during the day which sinks in instantly & all products have worked beautifully on my mature skin."
Elizabeth K.
12/11/2017
Bee venom eye creme
"I love this eye cream, I have been using is for a few years now after trying lots of other types, this is the best I have found."
Karen V.
12/04/2017
Active Manuka Honey and Royal Jelly Facial Creme
"This is the loveliest moisturiser I have ever used. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated all day, and makes it look healthier. I will be buying it again."
Chris C.
11/30/2017
Active 16+ Manuka Honey Day Creme
"I have used this product for a while now and love it. It is great to have the SPF15 incorporated with the cream."
Sue S.