Free shipping world wide on all orders over $100

Reviews


  136

03/07/2018
Great skin care products
"I use every morning and evening, the skin elasticity has become more compact, the recommended good product."
Menglun S.
03/04/2018
Great product
"Excellent experience"
Ed C.
02/28/2018
Very Good
02/24/2018
Good product
"I like to use it, it is worth recommending beauty care products."
Menglun S.
02/16/2018
My Favourite!
"This day crème has become my staple in skin care and I love it! What I have found is that, especially this summer, once I have applied the day crème with it's 15% SPF I don't need to use any other facial sun screen. So no skin reactions or blocked pores from heavy sunscreens! Great! "
Elvi V.
02/09/2018
Title of Review
"Having used the second bottle, the skin becomes more tightened and moisturized after use."
Menglun S.
02/08/2018
Loving the products so much
"Loving the products so much I have been recommending them to my friends and family. Will definitely be buying again!!"
Kylie L.
02/05/2018
Wonderful Manuka Honey Products
"I love the way my skin feels after using Manuka Honey products. The toner is wonderful and is lightening my brown spots. Very refreshing after a cleansing scrub or mask. I will definitely continue to use this product. "
Mary R.
01/28/2018
I love these products!
"Products are gorgeous and great value. My skin looks the best it has in years!"
Liz M.
01/22/2018
Love at first sight!
"I needed to buy a cleanser why traveling in Vic and I happen to come across this brand. Bought a cleanser and I was sooo impressed with how this cosmetic works that I started to look everywhere to buy more products. It wasn't easy to find them so I searched online and saw this promotional sale. Love all of them and I am using them every day instead of my previous, some much more expensive cosmetics. Results are visible every day!"
Iwona C.
01/22/2018
Great value and it really works
"This is a great range of products. I often have allergies or reactions to cosmetics but all good with these product! My skins looks younger and tighter straight away. Hard to believe it but its true!"
Iwona C.
01/22/2018
Great product really works
"I have used it only a few times but straight away I see results. This is a great range of products. I also often have allergies or reactions to cosmetics but all good with this product! My skins looks younger and tighter straight away. Hard to believe it but its true!"
Iwona C.
01/11/2018
Luxurious Christmas BeeBio
"These are truly amazing products . I'm loving the face cream and eye cream. I will look forward to purchasing more products in the future. All the best for 2018."
Maria B.
12/22/2017
Reduced Lines
"As always, these two products live up to their reputation. My skin is definitely smoother, the girl who does my brows, waxing etc, mentioned at the last appointment how soft my skin was feeling, and she said looking better to. I think thats the best recommendation I can give. Merry Xmas to the team at Beebio."
Lorraine S.
12/20/2017
Day Creme & Night Creme
"These two crèmes do wonders for your skin - So moisturising and exceptional should your face suffer sunburn! "
Kari C.
12/14/2017
Honey nectar V neck & Active Manuka Night cream Eye serum
"I use the Honey nectar V neck under the Manuka night cream. My skin feels so soft in the morning & my eyes are never irritated which is a big plus for me. Most products irritate my eyes. I use the eye serum during the day which sinks in instantly & all products have worked beautifully on my mature skin."
Elizabeth K.
12/11/2017
Bee venom eye creme
"I love this eye cream, I have been using is for a few years now after trying lots of other types, this is the best I have found."
Karen V.
12/04/2017
Active Manuka Honey and Royal Jelly Facial Creme
"This is the loveliest moisturiser I have ever used. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated all day, and makes it look healthier. I will be buying it again."
Chris C.
11/30/2017
Active 16+ Manuka Honey Day Creme
"I have used this product for a while now and love it. It is great to have the SPF15 incorporated with the cream."
Sue S.
11/26/2017
fantastic
"love this product. It smells and feels amazing"
ros d.
11/26/2017
All in one cleanser for me
"Love this cleanser! You don’t need to use much and once spread over face dipping your fingers in some water and massaging your face helps to lift the final traces of makeup. Removes eye makeup gently and efficiently. The best thing is, it is good for the face using Manuka Honey and natural ingredients. "
Joanne S.
11/25/2017
The total products are wonderful, and I like them very much
"Great. I like them very much"
Coral D.
11/13/2017
I am 66 yrs old
"I am 66 yrs old and have tried many products over the years. I just love Beebio day cream it makes my skin feel super moist throughout the day. I can also recommend night cream. "
Jadzia P.
11/12/2017
Active 16+ Manuka Honey Nectar V Neck
"This product is super to apply, light and easy, and I use it under my moisturizer every morning. It has certainly lived up to it's name and lifted and firmed my neck and jowl area. I run out for a time and started to notice a decline so very promptly ordered again! One product I'm never without now!"
Teresa D.
11/11/2017
Manuka Honey and bee venom eye creme
"The skin around my eyes feels instantly firmer when using this product"
Sarah B.
11/10/2017
Ed
"Active 16+ Manuka Honey Day Crème SPF15 is a wonderful product which I have been using for past 2 years and find it to be the best product I have used."
Ed C.
11/06/2017
eye serum
"it's the best eye serum I've used so far. Thankyou x"
Bronwen P.
10/30/2017
Cleaner & Toner Duo Review
"I've been using the cleaner / toner duo for about six months now and so far am loving them! My skin is extra sensitive and tends to break out in a rash with perfumes and synthetic products. I've had no issues with these products. "
Lynn B.
10/26/2017
Venomenous & Lava Masque
"Very happy and satisfied with it. Can really see the difference even after just the first application. Complexion is brighter!"
Nancy P.
10/19/2017
Creamy Cleanser
"I love this cleanser! It removes makeup easily, especially eye makeup, leaves my skin soft and dewy with no irritation around my eyes whatsoever. Plus the texture and smell are divine!"
Teresa D.