Free shipping world wide on all orders over $100

Reviews


  136

06/15/2018
Super natural
"I loved using the Bee Bio cleanser and toner because all the ingredients were so natural and I don’t like using harmful products on my skin. I highly recommend their products! "
Lily P.
06/06/2018
Active 16+Manuka Honey Day Creme SPF15
"I like it, No complain and I see a tat of improvement and I will keep using it."
Nelly S.
06/05/2018
Good Facial Cleanser
"Found my skin was a lot softer than before"
Nicholas P.
05/30/2018
Amazing Products
"The Dynamic Duo Special, As with all BeeBio products are AMAZING! The natural way to have clear, smooth and youthful skin. Must haves for anyone who values the environment and their skin. Jenny. Sydney"
Jenny F.
05/22/2018
Venomenous Face Mask
"Too soon to tell. I will come back and place my review after couple of months."
Nelly P.
05/20/2018
Lynda Hurley
"Beautiful product, I send to my daughter in law in the UK she loves it."
LYNDA H.
05/20/2018
Beebio is the ine
"Excelkent product you only need to use sparingly "
Ed C.
05/17/2018
Nice product
"I have used it for more than a year, it’s wonderful as I can see it changes my skin, smoother and brighter. Like it very much. "
Jacqueline C.
05/15/2018
Nector v Neck & Face Serum
"This product is excellent, I will definitely buy from you again"
Bronwen P.
05/07/2018
Manuka Honey Night creme
"Too early to write a review. Give me about a month."
Nelly P.
04/27/2018
Excellent product
"This is a good skin care product that can make your skin brighter."
Menglun S.
04/24/2018
Love you products
"I’ve been using the product since August last year and I’m loving them "
Kelly B.
04/20/2018
Best Cleanser EVER
"Amazing product - wish I had discovered years ago!"
Tracy A.
04/12/2018
Great eye cream but short expiry date
"The Eye cream feels great on the eyes every time I apply except the expiry date is in Sep 2018 which I wished I knew earlier. I had to stop using my other eye creams and start using this first!"
Melina C.
04/11/2018
Very good creme
"I like this crème. I love the thickness of this crème. You don't have to use a lot of crème to get a good result. I'm older er woman Who have a dry skin I put the crème on and it's very quick into my skin. I love this creme"
Alida v.
04/06/2018
Bee Venom Masque
"My skin felt absolutely amazing after use of this mask. Great product!"
Paige L.
04/01/2018
Best Eye Cream
"I've been using Bee Bio for a couple of years now. This is the best eye cream I've ever tried. It's light and I feel it tightening immediately. "
Lynda M.
03/29/2018
Good night cream
"I was afraid that cream will be too heavy for Hong Kong climate , but I was wrong. Feels a bit thick at first but after few minutes blends nicely with the skin. I would still prefer to use it during colder time of the year. Good product. "
stella n.
03/28/2018
Bee venom eye serum
"Love this product, it's silky texture is easy to apply and it lifts and makes my eyes look brighter. "
Sarah N.
03/28/2018
A must have product **
"Smooth and rich night creme which leaves your skin feeling hydrated in the morning."
Susan W.
03/28/2018
Best product
"This is the best night creme I have used. It won't cause any break out on my face although I apply quite a lot. It moiturize my dry skin. The only downside is the smell of the creme."
Bong S.
03/28/2018
Fabulous product
"I love this night creme. It is soft but full of nourishment. I wouldnt use anything else. Ed."
Ed C.
03/27/2018
Great products
"Really great products. Visible improvement over a few applications. No problems with allergies or skin reaction even though my skin is sensitive to lots of products."
Iwona C.
03/24/2018
Love the results
"After using the products for 1 week I already see a difference in my eyes and tightening of my skin. So happy with all my Bio Bee purchases."
Mary R.
03/23/2018
Bee venom eye serum
"I just love this serum; sinks into the skin instantly, never irritates & Keeps the skin around the eye looking dewy. Also use it on my lids Best eye treatment I have used Elizabeth "
Elizabeth K.
03/23/2018
Dynamic Duo Review
"I have Bee Bio eye cream for some time and have had many comments on the bright and smooth tone of my eye area. The Nectar range Eye Serum just as good if not better in regards to application. The Nectar V shaping Cream, wow I have a personal quirk of a prepping my face with Bee Bio cleaner/brightening toner, then put a small amount of Nectar V and BB Cream in the palm of your hand and apply as your foundation. Finish off with a light face bronzer. WOW!! Done this lots of times with other skincare, never got as much comments as with using the Nectar V as a base. "
Erica T.
03/21/2018
Great product
"I have been using Bee Bio products for over a year and find them simply wonderful. This duo pack is excellent and highly recommended."
Ed C.
03/18/2018
Sweetly surprised
"I’m used to using facial cleansers that foam or become sudsy. This one does not, so I was a bit skeptical at first. After using it, though, my face feels clean and soft like it should feel. It also doesn’t feel stripped of the oils, which is sometimes what other cleansers have done to my face. I haven’t had any acne breakouts since using this product. "
Katelyn D.
03/16/2018
Active 16+ Manuka Honey Night Cream
"I love using this night cream, it makes my skin feel soft and I am getting comments on my skin from colleagues and friends. In fact, I love all the treatments I am using from Beebio."
Lorraine S.
03/10/2018
Hand cream
"This is a beautiful cream; non sticky, wonderful texture which leaves my Usually dry & crepey hands feeling wonderful. Would not be without hand cream Elizabeth "
Elizabeth K.