Free shipping world wide on all orders over $100

Reviews


  147

09/24/2018
All you need for a day cream
"This is my second one already, it does the job plus it makes the skin moisturized ALL DAY! my skin now looks fresher and brighter "
Fei M.
09/24/2018
Amazing cleaner
"I absolutely love it! I have been using for almost 2 years, since then i have never changed it to something else. It's very gentle and natural, which is perfect for sensitive skin like me. Highly recommended :) "
Fei M.
09/21/2018
Night Creme Supreme
"I have been using this now for I think around 2 years, this week I went to see my dermetologist and he commented on how good my skin was looking ..... thats the best recommendation ever !!!"
Lorraine S.
09/20/2018
Best Serum
"This face serum is a winner. Skin looks so bright and happy. I love it !! Its going to be my go to. "
Delphine W.
08/10/2018
Lovely Night Honey Night Creme
"A lovely thick rich creme for the night. A little goes along way."
Georgina H.
07/19/2018
Beautiful cream
"I am 60 years old and this day cream is gorgeous. It's thick and easy to apply and I don't need too much for my skin to feel fed and hydrated. I have struggled in the past with winter dry skin. My skin now feels soft. Being fair skinned I chose this cream as it has SPF15. I am also very happy that the palm oil is responsibly sourced. And thank you for the brilliant customer service!!"
Heather H.
07/12/2018
Helps reduce redness
"I have redness in my skin but the Beebio Active 16+ Manuka Honey Crème has already (in just 2 weeks) made a difference in my skin tone. "
Aimee W.
07/10/2018
Healing and Soothing
"I have been having problems with hormonal flare-ups, and the Manuka Day and Night Cremes have really helped me clear those up in addition to providing the right amount of moisture. "
Lara R.
07/04/2018
Excellent
"Love this product "
Madeline L.
06/21/2018
I found it very good
"I found it very good and it is fully absorbed by my skin once applied."
Susan W.
06/16/2018
Manuka Honey Facial Cleanser
"love it!!! smells devine"
Sarah M.
06/15/2018
Super natural
"I loved using the Bee Bio cleanser and toner because all the ingredients were so natural and I don’t like using harmful products on my skin. I highly recommend their products! "
Lily P.
06/06/2018
Active 16+Manuka Honey Day Creme SPF15
"I like it, No complain and I see a tat of improvement and I will keep using it."
Nelly S.
06/05/2018
Good Facial Cleanser
"Found my skin was a lot softer than before"
Nicholas P.
05/30/2018
Amazing Products
"The Dynamic Duo Special, As with all BeeBio products are AMAZING! The natural way to have clear, smooth and youthful skin. Must haves for anyone who values the environment and their skin. Jenny. Sydney"
Jenny F.
05/22/2018
Venomenous Face Mask
"Too soon to tell. I will come back and place my review after couple of months."
Nelly P.
05/20/2018
Lynda Hurley
"Beautiful product, I send to my daughter in law in the UK she loves it."
LYNDA H.
05/20/2018
Beebio is the ine
"Excelkent product you only need to use sparingly "
Ed C.
05/17/2018
Nice product
"I have used it for more than a year, it’s wonderful as I can see it changes my skin, smoother and brighter. Like it very much. "
Jacqueline C.
05/15/2018
Nector v Neck & Face Serum
"This product is excellent, I will definitely buy from you again"
Bronwen P.
05/07/2018
Manuka Honey Night creme
"Too early to write a review. Give me about a month."
Nelly P.
04/27/2018
Excellent product
"This is a good skin care product that can make your skin brighter."
Menglun S.
04/24/2018
Love you products
"I’ve been using the product since August last year and I’m loving them "
Kelly B.
04/20/2018
Best Cleanser EVER
"Amazing product - wish I had discovered years ago!"
Tracy A.
04/12/2018
Great eye cream but short expiry date
"The Eye cream feels great on the eyes every time I apply except the expiry date is in Sep 2018 which I wished I knew earlier. I had to stop using my other eye creams and start using this first!"
Melina C.
04/11/2018
Very good creme
"I like this crème. I love the thickness of this crème. You don't have to use a lot of crème to get a good result. I'm older er woman Who have a dry skin I put the crème on and it's very quick into my skin. I love this creme"
Alida v.
04/06/2018
Bee Venom Masque
"My skin felt absolutely amazing after use of this mask. Great product!"
Paige L.
04/01/2018
Best Eye Cream
"I've been using Bee Bio for a couple of years now. This is the best eye cream I've ever tried. It's light and I feel it tightening immediately. "
Lynda M.
03/29/2018
Good night cream
"I was afraid that cream will be too heavy for Hong Kong climate , but I was wrong. Feels a bit thick at first but after few minutes blends nicely with the skin. I would still prefer to use it during colder time of the year. Good product. "
stella n.
03/28/2018
Bee venom eye serum
"Love this product, it's silky texture is easy to apply and it lifts and makes my eyes look brighter. "
Sarah N.